個人和家庭計劃 | 第一保健

個人和家庭計劃

第一保健提供符合您的需求及預算的綜合個人及家庭醫療保險計劃,其中包括無月保費或自付扣除金的計劃。無論您家中的人口有多少,您都可享受到廣泛的福利與服務。

  • 自付扣除金

    在您的計劃為特定承保服務給付之前,您每年所需自行支付的金額。自付扣除金可能不適用於所有服務。不同的服務(例如醫療與藥房)可能有不同的自付扣除金。並非所有計劃皆需要自付扣除金。這部分獨立於每月保費付款之外。例如:若自付扣除金為$500,您須於1年內為承保醫療保健服務支付至少$500的費用後,您的計劃才會開始給付特定承保服務。自付扣除金為每年重新設定。

  • 醫療補助

    醫療補助是一個聯邦和州政府的聯合計劃,對於某些低收入及資源不足人士提供醫療費用補貼。醫療補助計劃在各州皆不同,但是如果您同時符合老人醫療保險(Medicare)及醫療補助的資格,則多半的醫療保健費用都有保險。

  • 保費(Premium)

    保費即您為享有醫療保險而於每月、每季或每半年所支付的金額。

常見問題

誰符合參保資格?

我們有符合各個年齡層、需求、收入水平的計劃。若要了解哪一種第一保健計劃最符合您的需求,請使用我們的 計劃建議工具,也可聯絡我們

我為何應選擇第一保健?

第一保健是個非營利的社區機構,由紐約最具權威性及全國最知名的醫院與醫學中心贊助。第一保健已服務紐約市社區超過25年,會員人數超過一百萬,且仍在增加當中。有了數千位醫生和專科醫生的服務網絡,您可放心在您附近找到您需要的服務。各社區辦公室皆完整配備服務代表,能以多國語言協助您瞭解第一保健的各項醫療保險計劃,無論您是否為會員。

如何投保?

投保第一保健計劃的最簡單方式就是 聯絡我們。我們的銷售代表可引導您找到最符合您需求的最佳計劃,簡化您的參保過程。

要瞭解更多關於我們的第一保健計劃詳情或查找符合您需求的計劃,請使用我們的計劃建議工具

隨時在您需要時 提供支援

我們隨時樂於為您解答問題。

瞭解參保詳情

1-844-488-1486

週一至週五上午9時至下午8時

聽力語言殘障服務專線TTY(英語):1-888-542-3821
聽力語言殘障服務專線TTY(西班牙語):1-888-867-4132

現在不方便說話?

要求回電,我們將在一個工作日內回覆您。
您也可親臨我們的社區辦公室

Individual & Family Plans | Healthfirst

Individual & Family Plans

Healthfirst offers comprehensive individual and family health insurance plans that fit your needs and your budget, including plans with no monthly premium or deductible. Regardless of your family size, you have access to a wide range of benefits and services.

  • Deductible

    The amount of money you must pay in covered expenses each year before your plan or program pays anything for certain covered services. The deductible may not apply to all services. There may be different deductibles for different services (e.g., medical vs. pharmacy). Not all plans require deductibles. This is separate from a monthly premium payment. Example: If your deductible is $500, you need to spend $500 for covered healthcare services within one year before your plan or program will start paying for your health services. Your deductible resets once every year.

  • Medicaid

    Medicaid is a joint federal and state program that helps with medical costs for some people with limited income and resources. Medicaid programs vary from state to state, but most healthcare costs are covered if you qualify for both Medicare and Medicaid.

  • Premium

    The amount of money you must pay monthly, quarterly, or twice a year to be covered by a health insurance plan or program.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is eligible to enroll?

We have plans for all ages, needs, and income levels. To see which Healthfirst plans are right for you, please use our plan recommendation tool or contact us.

Why should I choose Healthfirst?

Healthfirst is a not-for-profit community organization sponsored by some of the most prestigious and nationally recognized hospitals and medical centers in New York. With more than a million members and growing, Healthfirst has been serving communities in New York City for more than 25 years. With access to thousands of doctors and specialists, you’re sure to find the service you need nearby. Each of our community offices is fully staffed with representatives who can answer questions—in many different languages—about our health insurance plans and programs, whether you’re a member or not.

How can I enroll?

The easiest way to enroll in a Healthfirst plan is to contact us. Our sales reps can guide you to the best plan for you and ease the enrollment process.

To learn more about our Healthfirst plans or find the one that’s right for you, use our plan recommendation tool.

Support When You Need It

We’re happy to answer your questions.

Learn about enrollment

1-844-488-1486

Monday to Friday, 9am–8pm

TYY English: 1-888-542-3821
TYY Español: 1-888-867-4132

Can’t talk right now?

Request a callback and we’ll get back to you within one business day.
You can also visit us in person at our community offices.