遠程醫療以及如何與醫生聯繫 | 第一保健

遠程醫療以及如何與醫生聯繫

2020年5月27日

致力於讓您獲得高品質的醫療護理始終是第一保健的第一要務。遠程醫療可讓您直接在舒適的家中,透過電話或網上視頻獲得醫療建議或治療。

 

如要開始使用遠程醫療,以下是您應該知道和做的事項

  • 致電您的主治醫生(PCP)

    致電您的醫生,瞭解他們是否參與遠程醫療服務。由於他們已經知道您的病史,他們是您的最佳首選。如果您的醫生提供電話或視訊門診,請遵循醫生的指示。

  •  

  • 使用Teladoc®*

    如果您的醫生不在,或剛好是下班或週末時間,您可瀏覽Teladoc.com/Healthfirst或致電1-800-TELADOC(835-2362),透過電話或視頻每週七天每天24小時接受Teladoc醫生的服務。設立Teladoc賬戶後,您可以透過電話或視頻安排預約和進行遠程醫生門診、獲得處方和更多服務。Teladoc®可讓您使用擁有認證資格的主治醫生、家庭醫生、小兒科醫生的全國網絡(不是您自己的主治醫生)。

    *尚未為保康長期保健計劃(Senior Health Partners,簡稱SHP)會員提供此項服務。

 

支付遠程醫療服務費用

在紐約州緊急狀態期間,對於網絡內服務提供者透過遠程醫療或Teladoc®提供的所有服務,均豁免分擔費用(您的定額手續費)。即使門診與新型冠狀病毒肺炎(COVID-19)無關,您也無需支付遠程醫療的門診費。

 

重要說明:遠程醫療服務與/或Teladoc®不應用於代替急診護理或緊急護理。

 
 

承保由第一保健健保計劃公司(Healthfirst Health Plan, Inc.)、第一保健PHSP公司(Healthfirst PHSP, Inc.)與/或第一保健保險公司(Healthfirst Insurance Company, Inc.)(統稱為「第一保健」(Healthfirst))提供。ATTENTION: If you speak English, language assistance services, free of charge, are available to you. Call 1-866-305-0408 (TTY 1-888-542-3821). ATENCIÓN: si habla español, tiene a su disposición servicios gratuitos de asistencia lingüística. Llame al 1-866-305-0408 (TTY 1-888-867-4132). 遠程醫療(Teladoc)不能取代您的主治醫生(Primary Care Provider,簡稱PCP)。您的主治醫生應該永遠是您的醫療護理與常規門診的首選。

Telemedicine—and How to Connect to a Doctor | Healthfirst

Telemedicine—and How to Connect to a Doctor

May 27, 2020

At Healthfirst, our commitment to getting you access to high-quality care remains our top priority. Telemedicine lets you receive medical advice or treatment by phone or online video, right from the comfort of your home.

 

To start using telemedicine, here’s what you should know and do

  • Call your primary care provider (PCP)

    Call your doctor to see if they’re participating in telemedicine. Since they already know your medical history, they’re a great first choice. If your doctor provides phone or video appointments, follow their instructions.

  •  

  • Use Teladoc®*

    If your doctor isn’t available, or if it’s after hours or on a weekend, you can meet with a Teladoc doctor by phone or video 24/7 by visiting Teladoc.com/Healthfirst or by calling 1-800-TELADOC (835-2362). After setting up a Teladoc account, you can schedule and attend a virtual doctor appointment via phone or video, receive a prescription, and more. Teladoc® lets you access a national network of board-certified PCPs, family practitioners, and pediatricians (not your own PCP).

    * This service is not yet available for Senior Health Partners (SHP) plan members

 

Paying for Telemedicine Services

During the NY state of emergency, cost-sharing (your copay) is waived for all services delivered via telemedicine by in-network providers or via Teladoc®. You won’t be charged for a telemedicine visit even if the visit is for something unrelated to the Coronavirus: Type (COVID-19).

 

Important note: Telemedicine services and/or Teladoc® should not be used in place of emergency care or urgent care.

 
 

Coverage is provided by Healthfirst Health Plan, Inc., Healthfirst PHSP, Inc., and/or Healthfirst Insurance Company, Inc. (together, “Healthfirst”). ATENCIÓN: si habla español, tiene a su disposición servicios gratuitos de asistencia lingüística. Llame al 1-866-305-0408 (TTY 1-888-867-4132). 注意:如果您使用繁體中文,您可以免費獲得語言援助服務。請致電 1-866-305-0408 (TTY 1-888-542-3821)。Teladoc isn’t a replacement for your Primary Care Provider (PCP). Your PCP should always be your first choice for care and for regular visits.