老人醫療保險(Medicare)中介機構 | 第一保健

老人醫療保險(Medicare)中介機構

如同我們向我們的會員及服務提供者保證,我們也在此向我們的中介機構社群保證,第一保健具備堅實的業務連續性計劃,確保我們的會員仍可繼續無中斷地使用高品質護理。我們仍然完全運作。

身為紐約最大的非營利醫療保險公司,我們瞭解會員們都仰賴我們,幫助他們取得護理,也取得對於新型冠狀病毒:類型COVID-19問題的解答。我們目前使用新的管道,以保持我們的溝通暢通無阻。

為了確保我們的會員能掌握新型冠狀病毒(COVID-19)的最新消息,我們的會員服務團隊已具備關於福利服務的最新資訊,可以回答會員們的各個問題。我們的客戶服務中心人員齊備,可高效處理暴增的來電量。

請注意:以下額外詳情是專門針對我們的老人醫療保險Medicare Advantage計劃的會員。如果您對於不同類型的第一保健計劃有任何問題,請透過以下網站查看詳情:healthfirst.org/coronavirus-covid-19/。請持續查看本網頁,因為本網頁將隨著有新資訊可提供時即時更新。

社交距離

我們極力鼓勵您採取醫療界提出的「社交距離」指南的作法。我們的中介機構、會員和員工的健康是我們的首要任務。請充分利用所有您可取得的資源,這些資源可協助您及您的客戶保持「社交距離」。透過儘量以遠端方式經營業務,您可為防止新型冠狀病毒(COVID-19)的疫情擴散貢獻一己之力。

分攤費用(Cost sharing)

第一保健豁免所有與新型冠狀病毒(COVID-19)相關的診斷檢測及評估之定額手續費。這表示,如果會員的主治醫生或網絡內服務提供者開立新型冠狀病毒(COVID-19)檢測的醫囑時,第一保健將支付與新型冠狀病毒(COVID-19)評估相關的檢測及網絡內服務提供者門診的費用。會員將無需支付檢測或網絡內服務提供者門診的任何分攤費用。

Teladoc

Teladoc(遠程醫療)服務提供給第一保健的老人醫療保險Medicare Advantage計劃的會員,且承保與新型冠狀病毒(COVID-19)相關的評估服務。如果我們的會員認為自己已經感染,Teladoc醫生可回答關於此種疾病的問題、評估他們的風險,並且建議他們接下來該怎麼做。Teladoc醫生的臨床團隊已接受培訓,包括瞭解當地與全國性通知的最新規程、檢測及管理接受新型冠狀病毒(COVID-19)調查的人士。會員可致電Teladoc,服務電話:1-800-Teladoc(1-800-835-2362)或瀏覽member.teladoc.com/healthfirst

藥房

第一保健老人醫療保險Medicare Advantage計劃的會員目前可在任何網絡內藥房,包括如下所列的藥房,取得90天慢性病用藥的一次性續配(在紐約州進入緊急狀態期間)。

• 包括糖尿病藥物
• 不包括管制藥品、注射劑和靜脈輸液




藥房名稱 特點 程序
• 提供免費的當天送藥服務

• 送藥司機為Medly員工

• 員工可說超過10種以上語言

會員可採取以下方式轉移處方:

• 在網站上填寫表格:healthfirst.medlypharmacy.com

• 致電或傳短信至:1-800-620-2561,或

• 傳送電子郵件申請至:healthfirst@medlypharmacy.com,或

• 請他們的醫生將處方發至Medly Pharmacy

• 可提供服務區域內的當天送藥服務

• 送藥司機為Capsule員工

• 員工可說超過10種以上語言

會員可採取以下方式轉移處方:

• 造訪capsulecares.com並且填寫表格,或

• 致電或傳短信至:1-212-675-3900,或

• 請他們的醫生將處方發至Capsule Pharmacy

• 遞送藥物

• 如有疑問,請致電(877) 355-7225

會員可採取以下方式轉移處方:

• 造訪exactcarepharmacy.com並且填寫表格,或

• 請致電1-844-287-1609

針對特定地點可提供免費遞送服務 會員可採取以下方式轉移處方:

• 請他們的醫生將處方發至最近的CVS藥房,或

• 致電最近的CVS地點並提供藥房及處方資料

Walgreens Retail Pharmacies提供免費的送藥服務
(僅限老人醫療保險(Medicare))
會員可採取以下方式轉移處方:

• 請他們的醫生將處方發至最近的Walgreens藥房地點,或

• 致電最近的Walgreens地點並提供藥房及處方資料



自選藥物與用品(OTC)

第一保健生活改善計劃(管理式保健計劃-特殊需要計劃)會員可在網上或透過電話訂購承保的自選藥物與用品(OTC),安排送藥到家服務。完成訂購後,會員應可在三至七個工作日內收到所購項目,除非訂單因為任何原因有所變動。會員可有以下幾種方式訂購自選藥物與用品(OTC)並安排送藥到家服務:

  • 透過電話:會員可於東部時間週一至週五上午8時至下午8時致電,服務電話:1-833-SHOP-OTC(1-833-746-7682)(聽力語言殘障服務專線TTY:711)。如有需要,也可提供其他語言支援服務。
  • 透過網上:會員可造訪NationsOTC.com
    • 請輸入OTC卡號登入。
    • 更新賬戶資料,附上送藥地址。
    • 如要訂購,會員可選擇產品並完成結賬程序。
  • 如需索取自選藥物與用品(OTC)目錄郵寄至家中地址,請於週一至週五上午8時至下午8時致電,服務電話:1-833-SHOP-OTC (1-833-746-7682)(聽力語言殘障服務專線TTY:711)。如要訂購目錄內產品時,會員可填寫附在目錄內的郵購表格並且寄出。您也可在此瀏覽產品目錄:nationscdn.azureedge.net/otc-container/pdf/Medicare-catalog.pdf

註:僅自選藥物與用品(OTC)可提供送藥到家服務;超市項目不適用送藥到家服務。如果會員擔心其自選藥物與用品(OTC)的可用資金,請建議他們每週7天,上午8時至下午8時致電會員服務,服務電話:1-888-260-1010(聽力語言殘障服務專線TTY(英文)1-888-542-3821,聽力語言殘障服務專線TTY(西班牙文)1-888-867-4132)。

我們積極關注老人醫療保險和醫療補助服務中心(Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services,簡稱CMS)的準則,如果有任何改變,我們將隨時告知中介機構社群。我們也將繼續針對最新發展與您保持聯絡,因為這攸關第一保健處理新型冠狀病毒(COVID-19)的商業慣例。如果您有任何關於第一保健承保新型冠狀病毒(COVID-19)的問題或疑慮,請隨時聯絡您的第一保健客戶專員或致電中介機構服務,服務時間:週一至週五上午9時至下午5時;服務電話:1-855-456-3668

第一保健感謝您的合作!

Medicare Brokers | Healthfirst

Medicare Brokers

We want to reassure our broker community, as we have reassured our members and providers, that Healthfirst has robust business continuity plans in place to ensure our members continue to receive uninterrupted access to the highest-quality care. We are fully operational.

As New York’s largest not-for-profit health insurer, we understand that our members are counting on us to help them access care and get their Coronavirus: Type COVID-19 questions answered. We’re using new channels to keep our lines of communication open.

To ensure our members have the latest information on coronavirus (COVID-19), we have equipped our Member Services team with the most up-to-date information on benefit services to answer members’ questions. Our call center is fully staffed and successfully addressing increased call volumes.

Please note: the additional detail below is specifically for our Medicare Advantage plan members. Should you have any questions about a different type of Healthfirst plan, please reference additional information at healthfirst.org/coronavirus-covid-19/. Continue to check this page, as it will be updated as new information becomes available.

Social Distancing

We strongly encourage the practice of “social distancing” following the guidance provided by the medical community. The safety and well-being of our brokers, members, and staff are our chief priorities. Please leverage all resources available to you which assist you and your clients in maintaining “social distance.” By conducting your business as remotely as possible, you can help stop the spread of coronavirus (COVID-19).

Cost Sharing

Healthfirst is waiving copays for all diagnostic testing and evaluations related to coronavirus (COVID-19). This means that if a member’s PCP or in-network provider orders a coronavirus (COVID-19) test, Healthfirst will cover the cost for the test and the in-network provider visit related to the coronavirus (COVID-19) evaluation. Our members will not be subject to any cost sharing for the test or the in-network provider visit.

Teladoc

Teladoc (telehealth) service is available to Healthfirst Medicare Advantage plan members and is covered for coronavirus (COVID-19)-related inquiries. If our members think they may be infected, Teladoc doctors can answer questions about the disease, evaluate their risk, and advise them on next steps. The Teladoc clinical team is trained on the latest protocols for local and national notification, testing, and management of people under investigation for the coronavirus (COVID-19). Members may call Teladoc at 1-800-Teladoc (1-800-835-2362) or visit member.teladoc.com/healthfirst.

Pharmacy

At this time, Healthfirst Medicare Advantage plan members may get a one-time refill for a 90-day supply of chronic medication from any in-network pharmacy, including the ones listed below (while the state of emergency is in effect in New York).

• Includes diabetic medication
• Excludes controlled substances, injectables, and intravenous infusions




Pharmacy Name Features Process
• Offers same-day free delivery

• Drivers are Medly employees

• Staff speaks more than 10 languages

To transfer prescriptions, members can:

• Complete form on website: healthfirst.medlypharmacy.com OR

• Call or text 1-800-620-2561, OR

• Email request to healthfirst@medlypharmacy.com OR

• Ask their doctor to send a prescription to Medly Pharmacy

• Offers same-day delivery within service area

• Drivers are Capsule employees

• Staff speaks more than 10 languages

To transfer prescriptions, members can:

• Visit capsulecares.com and fill out form, OR

• Call or text 1-212-675-3900, OR

• Ask their doctor to send a prescription to Capsule Pharmacy

• Delivers pill packs

• Questions, call (877) 355-7225

To transfer prescriptions, members can:

• Visit exactcarepharmacy.com and fill out form, OR

• Call 1-844-287-1609

Offers free deliveries at select locations To transfer prescriptions, members can:

• Ask their doctor to send a prescription to nearest CVS pharmacy location, OR

• Call nearest CVS location and give pharmacy and prescription information

Walgreens Retail Pharmacies offer free deliveries
(Medicare only)
To transfer prescriptions, members can:

• Ask their doctor to send a prescription to nearest Walgreens pharmacy location, OR

• Call nearest Walgreens location and give pharmacy and prescription information



Over-the-Counter (OTC)

Healthfirst Life Improvement Plan (HMO SNP) members may order covered OTC items online or by phone for delivery to their home. Members can expect to receive their items within three to seven business days after an order is placed, unless a change must be made to the order for any reason. Below are the ways members can order OTC products for delivery:

  • Phone: Members can call 1-833-SHOP-OTC (1-833-746-7682) (TTY 711), Monday to Friday, 8am–8pm EST. Language support services are available if needed.
  • Online: Members can visit NationsOTC.com.
    • Enter their OTC card number to log in.
    • Update their account profile with shipping address details.
    • To place an order, member selects products and completes the checkout process.
  • Request an OTC catalog be mailed to their home address by calling 1-833-SHOP-OTC (1-833-746-7682) (TTY 711), Monday to Friday, 8am–8pm. To order a catalog item, member completes and sends in the mail order form included in the catalog. The catalog can also be viewed here: nationscdn.azureedge.net/otc-container/pdf/Medicare-catalog.pdf.

Note: Home delivery is available for OTC items only; grocery items are not eligible for home delivery. If members have concerns about their OTC funds, please advise them to call Member Services at 1-888-260-1010 (TTY English 1-888-542-3821; TTY Spanish 1-888-867-4132), 7 days a week, 8am–8pm.

We are proactively monitoring Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) guidance, and we’ll keep the broker community posted if there are any changes. We will also continue to communicate with you regarding any new developments as they relate to Healthfirst’s business practices in handling coronavirus (COVID-19). Feel free to contact your Healthfirst account executive, or to call Broker Services at 1-855-456-3668, Monday to Friday, 9am–5pm, if you have any questions or concerns about Healthfirst’s coronavirus (COVID-19) coverage.

Thank you for working with Healthfirst!